Purging previously approved feeds

You can purge previously approved feeds (Twitter, Facebook, and email) on the Channel Feeds Review page.

Remember to purge previously approved feeds on a regular basis to keep your review page in good order. Otherwise, you could miss incoming feeds if your page is too cluttered.

To purge previously approved feeds:

  1. From the main left menu, select Channel.

  2. From the Channels menu, select Channels feeds review.

  3. On the Channel feeds review page, click the Purge Previously Approved Feeds button.




    NABD deletes all previously approved feeds from the queue. These feeds will no longer appear on this page.